A: No. All your stored websites, usernames, and passwords are encrypted and stored on the cloud.  Nothing is downloaded to a local machine or your device. So you do not have to sync devices when you update any account password.

Categories:

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *