A: When you share a specific website in your ID Vault with someone, you are giving them full access to that website. You should therefore only share access to websites with people you trust.  However, your trusted parties will have access only to the content you share with them, not all the information in your vault, and cannot share your access any further.

Categories:

Comment on this FAQ

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *